

HONORABLE MENTION AWARD

PRESENTED TO

YASHA IRAVANTCHI, UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN
KARAN AHUJA, CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY
MAYANK GOEL, CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY
CHRIS HARRISON, CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY
ALANSON SAMPLE, UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN







TITLE

PRIVACYMIC: UTILIZING INAUDIBLE FREQUENCIES FOR PRIVACY PRESERVING DAILY ACTIVITY RECOGNITION

GENEAL CHAIRS

YOSHIFUMI KITAMURA & AARON QUIGLEY KATHERINE ISBISTER & TAKEO IGARASHI

oftenum Aura / Chiffs Kathein Christe Sakeo Iganshi Rojik Kee Tanam R. Dilalif

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIRS

AWARD CHAIRS

Ranjitha Kumar & Tawanna Dillahunt